2014 - 2015 EVENTS

SOCIAL MEDIA WORKSHOP
Monday, October 13
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Debbie Oates' Home

NIGHT AT THE ARBORETUM
12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS EXHIBIT

Tuesday, November 18
6:00 - 9:00 pm

MILESTONES LUNCHEON
Thursday, November 6
Honoring Sustainer of the Year
Regen Fearon
Guest Speaker:
Former First Lady, Laura Bush

WINE TASTING
Thursday, January 29
5:30 - 7:30 pm

Ginger Sager's Home

FINANCIAL PLANNING
Thursday, February 5
7:00 - 8:30 pm
JLD Headquarters

"THE MAGNOLIA BALL"
Saturday, February 21
Hilton Anatole Hotel

SIP AND SAVE LIVES
Wednesday, February 25
Times Ten Cellar
6:00 - 8:00 pm

PERSONAL SECURITY-
POLICE OFFICER'S PERSPECTIVE

Thursday, March 19
Becky McCamey's home
7:00 - 8:30 pm

LINZ AWARD LUNCHEON
Wednesday, April 8
HIlton Anatole Hotel

IRMA RANGEL LUNCHEON
Saturday, April 18
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

JLD Headquarters
Beth Brown - 214-368-5770

SUSTAINER RECEPTION
LET'S WELCOME
TRANSFERS & NEW SUSTAINERS
Thursday, April 29
6 - 7:30 pm
Kay Theis' home